The Neighbourhood - I Love You: Album Stream

Their Album isnt officially released until April 23rd but The Neighbourhood's major label debut album is avaible to listen through sound cloud. We wrote an article on how we expect great things from this band and they haven't disappointed one bit. You can check that out here. That's all for now enjoy!

The track listing is as follows:

1. How
2. Afraid
3. Everybody's Watching Me (Uh Oh)
4. Sweater Weather
5. Let It Go
6. Alleyways
7. W.D.Y.W.F.M.?
8. Flawless
9. Female Robery
10. Staying Up
11. Float

Let us know what you think of the band in the comments below

One response to “The Neighbourhood - I Love You: Album Stream

  1. Have you seen the vid for 'Sweater Weather?' :) It's amazing<3

Leave a Reply